http://westwoodcivicclub.com Wed, 20 Sep 2017 01:08:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/cropped-Westwood-Tree-1-32x32.png http://westwoodcivicclub.com 32 32 YOM June, July, August, September 2017 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/yom-june-july-august-september-2017/ http://westwoodcivicclub.com/yom-june-july-august-september-2017/#respond Wed, 20 Sep 2017 01:06:02 +0000 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/?p=1795 Congratulations to all of the Yard of the Month winners for June, July, August and September 2017. Thank you for

The post YOM June, July, August, September 2017 appeared first on .

]]>
http://westwoodcivicclub.com/yom-june-july-august-september-2017/feed/ 0
Flood Damage or Debris from Harvey http://westwoodcivicclub.com/flood-damage-debris-harvey/ http://westwoodcivicclub.com/flood-damage-debris-harvey/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:19:01 +0000 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/?p=1785 For those residents that have been effected by the recent flooding from Hurricane Harvey, please see the attached documents from

The post Flood Damage or Debris from Harvey appeared first on .

]]>
http://westwoodcivicclub.com/flood-damage-debris-harvey/feed/ 0
Westwood 2017-2018 Calendar http://westwoodcivicclub.com/westwood-2017-2018-calendar/ Wed, 10 May 2017 22:33:24 +0000 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/?p=1780 The 2017-18 calendar has been published. This calendar showcases the board meetings, general meetings, trash and recycling days. Please feel

The post Westwood 2017-2018 Calendar appeared first on .

]]>
2017 Tour de Houston Cycles Through District K Sunday, March 19, 2017 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/2017-tour-de-houston-cycles-through-district-k-sunday-march-19-2017/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 17:46:17 +0000 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/?p=1776 On Sunday, March 19th, cyclist participating in Tour de Houston will travel from downtown Houston through District K via the South Braeswood,

The post 2017 Tour de Houston Cycles Through District K Sunday, March 19, 2017 appeared first on .

]]>
Westwood Safety Flier http://westwoodcivicclub.com/westwood-safety-flier/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:28:37 +0000 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/?p=1772 Th Board has sent out Westwood stickers to all of the residents within the Babbler Newsletter annually. The purpose of these

The post Westwood Safety Flier appeared first on .

]]>
Board Members http://westwoodcivicclub.com/board-members/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:19:49 +0000 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/?p=1768 Westwood Civic Club is ALWAYS looking for new faces to be part of the Board. For a listing of board

The post Board Members appeared first on .

]]>
311 and Rollout (Recycle Notification App) http://westwoodcivicclub.com/311-and-rollout-recycle-notification-app/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:11:38 +0000 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/?p=1761 311 Houston 311 Houston is the City of Houston’s non-emergency department directory and self-service city request app. The 311 app

The post 311 and Rollout (Recycle Notification App) appeared first on .

]]>
Membership Form http://westwoodcivicclub.com/membership-form/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:00:01 +0000 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/?p=1759 Below is a link to the Westwood Civic Club Membership Form. Please note that all contributions the the civic club

The post Membership Form appeared first on .

]]>
Welcome to Westwood http://westwoodcivicclub.com/welcome-to-westwood/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:58:09 +0000 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/?p=1756 Attached is a sheet welcoming new residents to our neighborhood. We include this with our Welcome Packets for all new

The post Welcome to Westwood appeared first on .

]]>
Southwest PIP-Homeless Outreach- Amber Vick http://westwoodcivicclub.com/southwest-pip-homeless-outreach-amber-vick/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 23:27:22 +0000 http://westwoodcivicclub.com/?p=1726 The Southwest PIP will be held on March 28th at 7pm in the Aramco Auditorium located at 9009 West Loop

The post Southwest PIP-Homeless Outreach- Amber Vick appeared first on .

]]>